Peekaboo

Our Team

Meet FIKISHA Kenya!

Our mentors are serving with all they have to befriend those in need and be a source of comfort to the hurting.

Moses [Director]

moses@fikisha.org

Moses loves art and enjoys reading and traveling.

Barrack [Mentorship Coordinator]

barrack@fikisha.org

Barrack is fun, loving and understanding. He enjoys listening to music.

Evans [Programs Manager]

evans@fikisha.org

Evans likes acting, traveling and socializing with kids.

Francis [Operations/Project Manager]

francis@fikisha.org

Francis enjoys making friends. He does sales and marketing part-time.

James [Communications Manager]

james@fikisha.org

James is an academician. He likes watching movies, telling stories and teaching.

Meet FIKISHA USA!

Sam [Executive Director]

sam@fikisha.org

Sam is a dreamer. He loves his fiancée, playing guitar and learning new things. He believes in changing the world—today.

Alyssa [Creative Director]

alyssa@fikisha.org

Alyssa is a YHWH followin’, flip-flop wearin’, husband-lovin’, organic-eatin’, globe-traipsin’, coffee-drinkin’, community-desirin’, book-readin’, board game-playin’, curly-haired people lover.

Jessica [Administrative Director]

jessica@fikisha.org

Jessica is a believer, wife, mom and teacher. The out-of-doors, family and great literature are among her favorite pursuits.